Here’s How To Dress For Your Summer Date

We’ve all gone for dates at some point or the other; be it a blind date, tinder date, double date, best-friend date so on and so forth. We’ve also had that extremely confusing ‘what-to-wear’ dilemma each time we step out for our big day. I wanted to dress up for a similar occasion and what better than sharing the attire with you all.

Denims are my all time favorite when it comes to a day-time affair. They’re wearable for almost any occasion, you just have to know how to play around with it. For today’s date, I chose to wear a 3/4th denim buttoned skirt over a casual transparent ruffle neck top. I paired the top with an ocean blue coloured bralette to add that extra oomph factor to the outfit.

Let us have a look at the pictures, shall we?













Makeup : Highlighter all the way! I’ve been obsessing over them a little too much over the past few weeks. If you want a super glowy look, use a silver highlighter more on your the bridge of your nose and don’t forget the cupid’s bow. I’ve used the one by Make up Revolution and you can buy it here !

Hope you liked the look and gained some inspiration on how to glam up for your next date. I will see you guys soon. Cheers!

Love,
Resham

Location Courtesy: The Opa Bar and Cafe


Leave a comment