How To Dress Effortlessly Boho

When it comes to being effortlessly stylish, bohemian fashion is my go-to style. There is literally so much you can experiment in the boho space. Be it a simple crop top, your fave kolhapuri chappals or that tribal dhoti pant; you can create a super exciting look in no time! Boho style is something that instantly lights up a dull outfit, thanks to the truck loads of silver jewelry one can wear. Also, when I say effortless, I actually mean it. Let me describe this look I’m wearing today and you’ll understand why.


That is my mom’s sari blouse I’ve paired with a quirky palazzo. You can wear a printed dhoti pant instead and it will look no less. Coming back to the blouse, my mother was discarding it for some reason when the fashion keeda in me took over and prompted me to create something out of it. Who would’ve thought it was that easy?



Also, I didn’t go for a proper fit because loose off shoulders gave the entire look a more free flowing and happy vibe.












Product details:
1. Crop top- Sari blouse from mother’s closet.
2. Palazzo- Rangmanch (Easily available in stores like Pantaloons and Central)
3. Bralette- Clovia
4. Rings and Footwear- Bandra streets
5. Earrings- Colaba Casuseway
6. Tassel Fringe bag- Limeroad.com

I went on to go heavy with my eye makeup, minimal glossy lips and silver highlighting.

Hope you enjoyed the look. Don’t forgot to show me your creativity in case you raid your mother’s closet after this!
See you lovelies soon! 🙂

Love,
Resham

Leave a Reply

